New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely and beautiful

Hi ! Looking to cuddle up with a special man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTitans
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTwo and a half men . The Wave
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsKid Rock
Reading selectionMusic, Mystery, Nature
Idea of fun4 Wheeling. Muddy . Movie and Cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove Life To Its Fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly. loving and caring.
Must Love Sex
On the first dateOut to eat then home and a movie Cuddling with my man

Sports

Enjoys playingWrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamSteelers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking