New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I am Pedro.

Male (52) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

I like camping, in door cooking, watching TV, with that special someone laying head in my laps.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Rodeo, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Houston