New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single dad wanting to meet single mom

Single dad with a little girl, we do everything together and most of it is outside. I'm in my 50's and get along with just about anyone, stop by and say hi....ya never know what may come??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Technical
Idea of funAnything outdoors really, camping, fishing, hiking, and riding my Harley when I can....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to raise my little girl in a loving and happy way. We would love for someone to join out team and have some fun.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks don't really mean anything to me, if your into the same things we are or have something better to do, that's the kind of girl we want around with us. Give a chat, ya never know what my come.....
On the first datescary