New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am outgoing fun loving

I am a single mom of two daughters

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaundry attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHip hop Atlanta big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Idea of funWatching movies camping going for walks
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty failful respected
On the first dateCook dinner watch movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamNew Orleans saints
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska