New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still Looking

Looking for my Soulmate!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funAntiqueing,Anything around water,boating,camping.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find my last love!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness