New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my soulmate

Female (52) looking for Male Warren, Michigan, United States

Im your basic, average girl on the prowl hoping to find someone to laugh with. To love and spend my days with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaterial handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends
HobbiesMovies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOwn a home on the water with my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerAll the above
On the first dateDinner and talking