New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For That Specual Person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Looking for A new church as I am new to the Fort W

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWill share later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesWill Share Later
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsWill Share Later
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Religious
Favorite booksWill Disclose Later
Idea of funMany Family Oriented Activities
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWill Disclose Later

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo Be The Best Father Possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone Who Is God Fearing and Family Oriented
On the first dateNice dinner, and then.....?