New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for relationship

nice man with many interest, like music sports and much more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsmany and different
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite movieswill tell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing out to a nice dinner and a movie
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Family, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywalking on water

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in liferetire again and do some traveling

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone I can talk to and have fun with
On the first datecoffee or maybe a glass of wine

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Racquetball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Volleyball
Favorite teammany
Favorite college teamStanford University