New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widower looking to start again with an adventurous companion.

53 year old widower since Jan 2018.

Looking for someone to date. Someone to dine with, drink with, listen to music, watch movies, and maybe travel with. I enjoy riding motorcycles, weekend roadtrips, travel, live music etc.

I've recently discovered that life can be short. I want to begin enjoying life again by experiencing some things I've always wanted to do. But I want someone to share these with. It's time for me to start living again and I'm looking for a romantic relationship with someone I enjoy spending time with....even fully dressed. Someone who will snuggle on a couch or go out and explore with me.

I've been successful in my career, and I'm well liked by my peers and coworkers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDesign Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, King of Queens, Survivor,
More
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI enjoy Adam Sandler, Vince Vaughn, and Ben Stiller movies.
And more....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsThere are many. I enjoy lots of music.
Idea of funMotorcyle riding, live music, dancing, winerys, playing cards or just visiting with friends & family. Road trips and travel.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying guitar, singing in a band.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can sit and talk to and laugh with for hours. Someone I can go for a walk, a hike, or ride bicycles with. Some who wants to go out on weekends to listen to live music, and maybe dance. Someone who likes to take short road trips, in a car or on a motorcycle. Someone to travel with.
On the first dateDinner, drinks, and conversation.
If things go well, this could take 4 or more hours.