New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a divorced white male LOOKING to get married.

I'm William, a guitar player who graduated from BETHEL University in MCKENZIE in 88. I'm looking for a woman who can deal with a good man.I like watching tv, reading, movies, and playing music. Write me if interested.

Wm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleself

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsEric Clapton
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson.
Idea of funPlaying guitar, reading, sharing a porch chair with someone special, holding hands and kissing, watching tv.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum