New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Healthy, Divorced, Financially & Mentally Stable ready to do, go or not anywhere, do anything that's legal!!

I'm a Honest, Hard Working, Sincere Individual that has more energy then most Men half My age. Rather timid at 1st but until I feel comfortable I consider Myself a True Gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not ride anymore

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hope Community Church Buck Jones Rd Campus

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never worked on a farm.
What type of crops do you grow?I hv had garden growing Tomatoes, cucumbers & corn
What type of animals do you raise?I have had 6 dogs in My Lifetime

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have no Dogs at present. Lost My last one 2 yrs ago. A Standard Poodle named Lubes!! He almost made 11 yrs but died from the Blout (His stomach flipped & I had to put Him down) Most intelligent, Friendly & Best Behaved Animal I have Ever seen!!
What breed is your dog?N/A
How old is your dog?N/A
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?NA
Do you have more than one dog?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI never got interested in video games.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePresident CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad when its available. I rarely watch TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesJaws, Dirty Harry, Elephant Man Love Story
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsCrosby - Stills - Nash & Young: Fleetwood Mac, Santana, Allman Brothers, Isley Brothers, Lionel Richey, Elton John, Van Halen, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Miles Davis, Steven Winwood, Emmerison Lake & Palmer, Phil Collins, Rod Stewart, Robin Trower
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Humor, Mystery, Sports, Technical
Favorite books7 Sisters - Time Traveling Wife:
Idea of funSpending the day on a white sanded beach, with a clear blue sky & the heat of the sun rather intense, while walking along the shore with the wind at ease & the water like glass. Throwing the Frisbee with My blanket or beach chair amongst friends!!

Spending a couple of hrs on the tennis courts playing doubles with the 2 or 3 groups I play with weekly.

It takes very little to satisfy Me!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a Race car around the Daytona Speedway

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to not only take care of My Family & Myself but to give back to society & help others!! One day here shortly get a new Dog!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a Woman who is quiet but confident, preferably slim, blondish - dishwater brunett hair & has a single trait that can't be bought,
stolen , acted, borrowed or even copied & that She has CLASS!!
On the first dateWhatever She would want to do. Preferably not go to a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamCarolina Panthers - Cincinnati Reds & Universi
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking