New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an amazing time

Single mom looking for someone to enjoy my free time with and hopefully more. I am looking for a man willing to give time, attention, loyalty, respect, love, and amazing sex; I can finance myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Blue
How old is your dog?1 yr old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed animal
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTosh.O
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBased on a true story
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funOutdoors in the summertime and cuddled up in the winter time. Smiles and laughter are a must
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my partner in crime to enjoy life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can challenge me, yet treat me like the lady I am.
On the first dateAny sporting event (LGB!!) zip lining, obstacle courses, I am open for anything athletic and challenging

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamSt Louis Blues
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning