New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Megan

Single mother, trying to better then I was yesterday!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Comedy NCSI law &I Order,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry
Idea of funAnything outdoors!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel, I love to just go!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, the way he Carrys himself! Work ethnic, funny!
On the first dateI'm not picky,

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite college teamTexas Christian University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga