New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mom looking for friend

Female (20) looking for Female Tyler, Texas, United States

Im currently seperated from my husband and am looking for someone to hang with. NOTHING MORE!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccess floor installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStreet Outlaws, Any Law&Order.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFast and furious saga
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGuns& Roses, Aerosmith, Poison
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAny thing by Lisa Gardner
Idea of funGoing to the lake and swimming and fishing. Camping
HobbiesFamily, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTraveling over seas has been a dream of mine.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeRaise my daughter right. Have fun and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness