New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One More Try

I'm a man with warm hands and a warm heart. I'm honest and up front with my desires and thoughts, I have a great sense of humor (at least that's what I tell myself) and am self assured. I am a loving, honest, caring and down to earth man, I am a man who hide pride and arrogance, I dislike lies and cheats, I'm simple, easy going fun filled and a child loving,peace loving and generous man, I am romantic and affectionate but most of all am a dedicated christian and a true born again. I love being a christian and loving living the christian life, God has been so faithful and wonderful to me and my family. I'm passionate, compassionate, perceptive and intelligent. I'm socially aware but not active. I live by the simple philosophy that everyone should do AT LEAST one unsolicited good deed every day. I know how to be serious and do the task at hand, yet I also know when to relax and enjoy the ride. I'm an active father who adores his children, they're part of the package. I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors, but love to play golf. My philosophy on that is those who shoot under par, don't get their strokes/dollars worth. My family and friends are an important part of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking to add someone special to that group. But I believe that all relationships start out as friends. I'm not in any rush, I enjoy my life as it is.I want someone who doesn't rely on me for their definition. Someone who is warm and sweet but knows how to take care of herself, a woman I can share my passion and my dreams with, someone who will share hers with me. Someone I can ask advice from and not be judged.
On the first dateJust laugh and have fun.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamState University of New York

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga